CC Hooks | 8U - AA | Spring 2023 - Baseball

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Fri, Apr 14 7:30 PM ed worrell park - ap cox vs Titans (3-8-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (7 - 6) (view)
Tue, Apr 18 6:00 PM ed worrell park - ap cox vs Mets (13-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 15) (view)
Fri, Apr 21 7:30 PM ed worrell park - ap cox @ Diamondbacks (5-4-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (6 - 5) (view)
Mon, Apr 24 7:30 PM ed worrell park - ap cox vs Pirates (7-7-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 12) (view)
Fri, Apr 28 6:00 PM ed worrell park - ap cox @ Nationals (10-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Tue, May 02 6:00 PM ed worrell park - ap cox vs Red Sox (6-5-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thu, May 04 7:30 PM ed worrell park - ap cox @ Rangers (3-10-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (8 - 7) (view)
Mon, May 08 6:00 PM ed worrell park - ap cox @ Tigers (4-11-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (10 - 7) (view)
Tue, May 16 7:30 PM ed worrell park - ap cox @ Titans (3-8-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thu, May 18 6:00 PM ed worrell park - ap cox @ Mets (13-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (15 - 7) (view)
Tue, May 23 7:30 PM ed worrell park - ap cox vs Diamondbacks (5-4-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thu, May 25 7:30 PM ed worrell park - ap cox @ Pirates (7-7-0)
(Regular Season)
Loss (11 - 10) (view)
Thu, Jun 01 6:00 PM ed worrell park - ap cox vs Nationals (10-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Tue, Jun 06 7:30 PM ed worrell park - ap cox vs Tigers (4-11-0)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 2) (view)


add to calendar




Affiliations


TEXARKANA ARKANSAS BASEBALL ASSN. (TABA)

2000 E 35th
Texarkana, AR 71854
870-773-1035
tabaleague@gmail.com
www.tabadixie.com

Contact Us - TEXARKANA ARKANSAS BASEBALL ASSN. (TABA)


Teampass ™ - February 27 2024 ©